Bronson Rock

Official Website of the Chicago-based Rock Band

delusions cover art 1.jpg

Delusions EP

by Bronson Rock

Bronson Rock is:

Mike Del Principe - Drums and Percussion

Mike Mara - Guitar

Matt Robinson - Bass

Kyle Weck - Guitar 

Recorded at: The Jam Lab Studio, Brookfield IL, Aug 2016-Feb 2017

Engineered and Mixed by: Colin Peterik (The Jam Lab)

Mastering: Marty Abezetian (Coda Room Audio)

Keyboards: Josh Levine and Jason Kearney

Additional Production: Colin Peterik

Artwork: Mike Mara



Bronson Rock - 2017 - All Rights Reserved